The Release


Composer: Dan Phillipson

"The Release" is an Inspiring Indie Pop / Rock music from Dan Phillipson. This airy and powerful track features electric guitars, bass, drums and synthetic sounds.

The "" protection message will not be in the purchased download.

rock pop electric guitar drums bass synth achievement ambient adventure travel airy building success cinematic confident epic discover driving dynamic exciting freedom nature landscape hopeful inspiring youtube music journey lively powerful power proud strength travel triumphant indie melancholy moving

FREE License

FREE License Not Available for this track

Buy the Pro License or Subscribe to download and use this track.

PRO License (?)

  • Mp3 + Wav
  • Credits Not Required
  • License Certificate

 € 34 - Add *  ($39 USD)

Standard License: Online Videos (youtube,...), animation, slideshow, presentation, music on hold.

 € 65 - Add *  ($74 USD)

Extended License: Std License + Cinema, TV/Radio, software, game, application, cd, dvd, Public show.

€ 580 - Add * ($655 USD)

National TV/Radio Advertising: Extended License + National TV/Radio Advertising for 1 year.

PRO License Subscription (All Bensound's tracks)

All The Tracks for download and use
All the downloads in Standard License with mp3 + wav, Licence Certificate and optional credits.

*Taxes can be added for European customers